Reservations for class can be cancelled online, via email or by telephone with no charge up to 12 hours prior to the beginning of class. A full class fee will be charged to your account if you DO NOT cancel 12 HOURS before your scheduled class.
- Members will be charged a full class if cancelled less than 12 hours before a class starts.
- Class packages have a 6 month expiration and cannot be shared/transferred or refunded.
- Classes with 3 or less participants might cancelled and the class will be refunded.